for employers

The success of any business, where there is someone else than the owner, ultimately depends on quality of people hiring. Therefore, recruiting is always a jewelry job - it doesn’t matter if you need to pick one specialist who will join an existing team or to form a new team from scratch.

1

Each vacancy is a unique selling proposition that is important to present correctly and competently on the labor market.

2

Helping to build a strong HR brand is a parallel task with hiring, one cannot be solved without the other.

3

The principles and values of the candidates are as important as their knowledge and skills, the goal is to find a complete match, as in puzzles.

4

Even selecting one specialist, we increase the overall efficiency of your team so that the sum of 2 + 2 becomes more than 4.

5

When evaluating candidates, we check the results of testing for behaviors in a team and team roles in order to achieve synergy and effective partnerships within the team. 

6

Automation  of processes, transparency and statistics turn hiring into  an understandable and controlled process.

ORDER OUR SERVICES

Fill in the form

3 reasons to trust us recruiting of the right specialist:

1. Every year recruiting becomes more difficult and costly in time, effort and nerves. We can take all the most difficult work, while ensuring full transparency of the selection process.

2. We have a common goal: to find the best candidates for your company. Only in this way everyone will get the maximum benefit from our cooperation.

3. We are looking not just for professionals, but for specialists that coincide your corporate values, your team and the one you need at this particular development stage of your company.

TO FUTURE EMPLOYEES

There is nothing better for a recruiter than to see how your candidate has found his ideal job, and your client - the best employee. For this result, it is important to work with the candidates themselves: you can not get into a cool company with a bad resume or not prepared for a technical interview. The recruiter is not just a mediator, but a professional consultant and ally, who helps a candidate to overcome all the difficulties on the way to finding a job.

1

The Job search is also a job that requires certain specific knowledge and skills from a candidate and our task is to help you get the best offer.

2

We evaluate candidates by their knowledge, experience and skills, not by the date of birth in the passport. Therefore, we have created an age-free territory #bestage - a platform for candidates from 35+ to infinity, where vacancies  without age restrictions, useful materials for job search, free advice and recommend candidates are published.

3

We select the best employers and vacancies in the labor market for cooperation.  

WISH TO SUBMIT CV?

Fill in the form.

3 reasons to send us a resume right now:

1. Get free expert advice on how to improve your resume.

2. You will be able to apply for vacancies in large companies that are not found on the Internet.

3. Applicants from our database receive invitations to new jobs in the first place.

TO RECRUITERS

It is important for us to share our thoughts, knowledge and experience with colleagues. The usefulness of the community speaks of professionalism louder than the brightest and most expensive advertising. Therefore, in 2017, an educational platform for HR-specialists and recruiters - HR-Campus was created, which specializes in discussing narrowly professional issues: sourcing and search tools, technical basis for IT-recruiters, innovations in talent management - the use of bots, databases, artificial intelligence for hiring personnel. With us you are always aware of new products and industry trends!

STAFF FOR STAR TEAMS

Bestseller.Team appeared as a separate direction for recruiting as part of Bestseller Group in 2016. Among the solved tasks are the implementation of the staff growth strategy and team building in the projects of Bestseller Group and external customers working in different areas (from FMCG, e-commerce, digital marketing to web-development), with different forms of employment and the proposed conditions (remote, fulltime/parttime, equity participation in the start-up, etc.), with different locations (search and recruitment throughout the CIS). In 2018  Bestseller Group was transformed into an investment Fund and the Bestseller.Team entered the recruitment market to provide search and recruitment services to a wider range of companies.

OUR TEAM


our candidates

If you are interested in any of these candidates, please contact us at hr@bestseller.company and we will share contacts with you for free.

WEB-DEVELOPER

Maksim

Location: Kiev.

Experience and achievements: 5 years of experience as a sales manager. The amount of contracts from 30 000 UAH to 1.5 million UAH. Specialization - banking, investment, insurance products. He knows and understands the psychology of sales. He worked on the territory of Ukraine, the former CIS, European (Russian-speaking) countries.

ANALYST

Andrei

Location: Moscow.

Experience and achievements: technical higher education, last 10 years he has been working as a head of the technical service responsible for flight safety (civil aviation). Have experience as a commercial director in the field of electronics. High communication skills, advanced English. Experience working in a cross-cultural environment.

SCRUM-MASTER

Yana

Location: Kiev  

Experience and achievements: She is looking for job in project management, marketing, PR, events. Over 10 years experience in marketing. She has experience in various markets (call centers, logistics, pharmaceuticals, education).  English  level is upper intermediate.

OUR VACANCIES

Below our current vacancies. 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (food INGREDIENTS)

Location: Moscow

Description: t
he framework of the project: omnichannel B2B sales of food ingredients for the production of beverages, pastry chefs and bakeries in 4 countries: the Russian Federation, Ukraine, the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Republic of Belarus, namely, an online store, distribution, import-export, wholesale and retail trade.

HEAD OF BUSINESS ACCELERATOR

Location: Moscow

Description: i
n 2018, we launch an investment fund and a credit union that can earn on financing businesses and start-ups in developing sectors where we have competencies that can be served by our business incubator and / or pumped by our business accelerator.

PROJECT MANAGER (MARKETPLAYS)

Location: Moscow

Description:  t
he essence of the product: marketplace for trade marketing tasks; agencies, customers and performers receive a software product for free, and for a performer our product is the ability to choose an order, time and place of its execution, as well as a guarantee of payment from the customer for the work performed.

Contacts

ADDRESS: Kiev, Antonovicha str. 140
PHONE NUMBER: Moscow +7 (499) 6384647, Kiev +38 044 4991794, Almaty  +7 (727) 3505338, Minsk +375 (24) 9706505, Tallinn +372 (80) 803903, LA +1 (424) 4423174
EMAIL: hr@bestseller.company

РАБОТОДАТЕЛЯМ

От того, насколько качественно выполнена работа по найму, в конечном итоге зависит успех любого бизнеса, где есть еще кто-то кроме собственника. Потому рекрутинг - это всегда ювелирная работа: не важно, нужно ли подобрать одного специалиста, который вольется в существующий коллектив или сформировать новую команду с чистого листа.

1

Каждая вакансия - это уникальное торговое предложение, которое важно правильно и грамотно представить на рынке труда.

2

Помощь в выстраивании сильного HR-бренда - параллельная с наймом задача, одну не решить без другой.

3

Принципы и ценности кандидата так же важны, как его знания и навыки, цель - найти полное совпадение, как в пазлах.

4

Даже подбирая одного специалиста, мы усиливаем общую эффективность вашей команды, чтобы сумма 2+2 стала больше 4.

5

При оценке кандидатов проверяем результаты тестирования на модели поведения в команде и командные роли, чтобы добиться синергии и эффективного партнерского взаимодействия внутри коллектива.

6

Автоматизация процессов, прозрачность и статистика превращают найм в понятный и контролируемый процесс.

ЗАКАЗ ПОИСКА СОТРУДНИКА

Заполните форму

3 причины доверить нам поиск нужного специалиста:

1. Рекрутинг с каждым годом становится все сложнее и затратнее по времени, силам и нервам. Мы возьмём всю самую сложную работу на себя, при этом гарантируя полную прозрачность процесса подбора.

2. У нас с вами общая цель: найти самых лучших кандидатов. Только так все получат максимум выгоды из нашего сотрудничества.

3. Мы ищем не просто профессионалов, а специалистов, совпадающих с вашими корпоративными ценностями, вашей командой и нужного на этом конкретном этапе развития вашей компании.

КАНДИДАТАМ

Нет ничего круче для рекрутера, чем видеть, как твой кандидат нашел свою идеальную работу, а твой клиент - лучшего сотрудника. Для такого результата важна работа и с самими кандидатами: нельзя попасть в крутую компанию с неудачным резюме или не подготовившись к техническому собеседованию. Рекрутер - не просто посредник, а профессиональный консультант и союзник, помогающий кандидату преодолеть все сложности на пути поиска работы.

1

Поиск работы - тоже работа, требующая определенных специфических знаний и умений от кандидата, и наша задача - помочь вам получить лучший оффер.

2

Мы оцениваем кандидатов по их знаниям, опыту и навыкам, а не по дате в паспорте. Поэтому создали свободную от возрастного ценза территорию #best_age - платформу для кандидатов от 35+ и до бесконечности, где публикуются вакансии без возрастных ограничений, полезные материалы для поиска работы, бесплатно консультируем и рекомендуем кандидатов.

3

Для сотрудничества мы отбираем только лучших работодателей и вакансии на рынке.

ХОТИТЕ ОТПРАВИТЬ РЕЗЮМЕ?

Заполните форму

3 причины выслать нам резюме прямо сейчас:

1. Получите бесплатные рекомендации экспертов, как улучшить ваше резюме.

2. Вы сможете претендовать на вакансии в крупных компаниях, объявления о которых не найти в интернете.

3. Соискатели из нашей базы получают приглашения на новые вакансии в первую очередь.

РЕКРУТЕРАМ

Для нас важно делиться своими мыслями, знаниями и опытом с коллегами. Полезность сообществу говорит о профессионализме громче самой яркой и дорогой рекламы. Поэтому в 2017 году была создана образовательная платформа для HR-специалистов и рекрутеров - HR-Campus, которая специализируется на обсуждении узко-профессиональных вопросов: сорсинг и поисковые инструменты, технический базис для IT-рекрутеров, инновации в вопросах управления талантами - использование ботов, баз данных, искусственного интеллекта для найма персонала. С нами вы всегда в курсе новинок и тенденций отрасли! 

STAFF FOR STAR TEAMS

Bestseller.Team появился как отдельное направление по рекрутингу в рамках Bestseller Group в 2016 году. Среди решенных задач - реализация стратегии роста численности персонала и формирования команд в проектах Bestseller Group и внешних заказчиков, работающих в разных сферах (от FMCG, e-commerce, digital marketing до web-разработки), с разными формами занятости и предлагаемыми условиями (remote, fulltime/parttime, долевое участие в старт-апе и т.д.), с разной локацией (поиск и подбор персонала по всему СНГ). В 2018 года Bestseller Group трансформируется в инвестиционный фонд, а команда Bestseller.Team выходит на рынок рекрутинга, чтобы предоставлять услуги поиска и подбора персонала более широкому кругу компаний.  

НАША КОМАНДА


НАШИ кандидатЫ

Если вас заинтересовал кто-то из этих кандидатов, напишите нам на hr@bestseller.company и мы бесплатно поделимся с вами контактами.

Руководитель отдела продаж

Максим

Локация: Киев.

Опыт и достижения: 5 лет опыта в качестве руководителя отдела продаж. Суммы контрактов от 30 000 грн до 1,5 млн грн. Специализация - банковские, инвестиционные, страховые продукты. Хорошо знает и понимает психологию продаж. Работал на территории Украины, бывшего СНГ, европейских (русскоязычных) стран. 

  Presale Ingineer

Андрей

Локация: Киев.

Опыт и достижения: техническое ВО, последние 10 лет руководитель технической службы, отвечающей за безопасность полетов (гражданская авиация). Есть опыт работы коммерческим директором в сфере электроники. Высокие коммуникативные навыки, английский на уровне advanced.  Опыт работы в кросс-культурной среде. 

руководитель отдела маркетинга

Яна

Локация: Киев.

Опыт и достижения: ищет управление проектами, маркетинг, PR, ивенты. Больше 10 лет опыта в маркетинге. Имеет опыт работы на различных рынках (колл-центры, логистика, фармацевтика, образование).  Образование: украинская филология. Уровень владения английским - upper intermediate. 

НАШИ ВАКАНСИИ

Наши актуальные вакансии 

Исполнительный директор (ингредиенты)

Локация: Москва.

Описание: сфера проекта - омниканальные В2В продажи пищевых ингредиентов для производства напитков, кондитерки и хлебопечения в 4 странах: Российская Федерация, Украина, Республика Казахстан и Республика Беларусь, а именно интернет-магазин, дистрибуция, импорт-экспорт, оптово-розничная торговля.


ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ:

Руководитель бизнес-акселератора для стартапов

Локация: Москва.

Описание: В 2018 году мы запускаем инвестиционный фонд и кредитный союз, которые смогут зарабатывать на финансировании бизнесов и стартапов развивающихся в секторах, где мы имеем компетенцию, которые в том числе смогут обслуживаться нашим бизнес-инкубатором и/или прокачиваться нашим бизнес-акселератором.

ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ:

Руководитель проекта (маркетплейс)

Локация: Москва.

Описание: 
Суть продукта: маркетплейс для трейд-маркетинговых задач; агентства, заказчики и исполнители получают программный продукт бесплатно, а для исполнителя наш продукт - это возможность выбирать заказ, время и место его выполнения, а также гарантия оплаты со стороны заказчика за выполненную работу.


ДЕТАЛЬНЕЕ:

Контакты

г. Киев, ул. Антоновича, 140
Телефоны: Москва +7 (499) 6384647, Киев +38 (044) 4991794, Алмааты +7 (727) 3505338, Минск +375 (24) 9706505, Таллин +372 (80) 803903, Лос Анжелес +1 (424) 4423174
EMAIL: hr@bestseller.company